Board of Directors

 

Current Board Members

President: Patricia Payne,  profenp@sbcglobal.net

Vice President: Jacquelyn Clement,  Jacqueclement89@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Vincent Woods,  vwoods@aep.com

Secretary:  Amy Johnson,  ajohnson1233@comcast.net 

Member:  vacant

BOARD MEMBER APPLICATIONS ARE CURRENTLY BEING ACCEPTED. APPLICATIONS MAY BE PICKED UP AT THE SCHOOL OR FOUND AT: BMCC.EDU.  COMPLETE, ATTACH RESUME, AND RETURN TO THE SCHOOL. THIS IS A VOLUNTEER POSITION.

2019-2020 Board Meeting Calendar

The board of directors meets monthly at the school.

The meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Annual Organizational Meeting,

followed by Regular Board Meeting
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 cancelled and

rescheduled for Wednesday August 21, 2019 
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020  canceled and rescheduled for  Wednesday March 11, 2020
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
(Budget Hearing)
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Annual Organizational Meeting, followed

by Regular Board Meeting
 

 

Mildred C. Wells Academy
Educating grades K-8
248 9th Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49022