Board of Directors

 

Current Board Members

President: Patricia Payne,  profenp@sbcglobal.net

Vice President: Jacquelyn Clement,  Jacqueclement89@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Vincent Woods,  vwoods@aep.com

Secretary:  Amy Johnson,  ajohnson1233@comcast.net 

Member:  vacant

BOARD MEMBER APPLICATIONS ARE CURRENTLY BEING ACCEPTED. APPLICATIONS MAY BE PICKED UP AT THE SCHOOL OR FOUND AT: BMCC.EDU.  COMPLETE, ATTACH RESUME, AND RETURN TO THE SCHOOL. THIS IS A VOLUNTEER POSITION.

2021-2022 Board Meeting Calendar

The board of directors meets monthly at the school.

The meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.

 
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Annual Organizational Meeting,

followed by Regular Board Meeting
 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021

 
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
 
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021*
 
Tuesday, December 21, 2021*
 
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
 
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
 
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
(Budget Hearing)
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
 
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
(Annual Organizational Meeting, followed

by Regular Board Meeting)
 

*= Meeting date changed from 4th Tuesday of the month to 3rd Tuesday